Locations

Alpharetta 

Cobb-Marietta 

Cobb-Acworth 

Douglasville

2475 Northwinds Parkway
Suite #360
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
2265 Roswell Road
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
5330 Brookstone Drive
Suite 230
Acworth, Georgia 30101
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
This location is inside a
Atlanta Communities Office
8302 Office Park Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
 

Perimeter

 

Suwanee

 

East-Cobb

 

Alderman

5825 Glenridge Drive
Bldg. 2, Suite 102
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
1138 Satellite Blvd
Suite 200
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
4880 Lower Roswell Rd
Suite 470
Marietta GA 30068
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084

This location is inside a
Maximum 1 Office
1005 Alderman Drive
Suite 113
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084

This location is inside a
Maximum 1 Office

Contact Our Staff

SHAFRITZ & DEAN LLC has 6 fully integrated offices to serve your Real Estate needs, in both Georgia and Florida, as well as Estate Planning, and Corporate needs.

Partner Attorneys

Richard Shafritz (RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com)                               [All offices] 

Doug Dean (DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com)                                           [All offices] 

Attorney (Associate)

Richard Thompson (RThompson@Shafritz-Dean.com)                      [All offices] 

Attorney (Of Counsel)

Matthew H. Schuurman  (MSchuurman@Shafritz-Dean.com)            [All Offices]  

Closer/Pre-Closer [All Offices]

Melinda Patrick (MPatrick@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Lynn Jennings (LJennings@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Assistant to Closer/Pre-Closer [Suwanee, Perimeter & Douglasville Offices]

Maria Assuncao (MAssuncao@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Deszanique "Shay" Parrish  (DParrish@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Assistant to Closer/Pre-Closer [Alpharetta, Cobb-Marietta, Cobb-Acworth Offices]

Traci Wood (TWood@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Eve Yeater (EYeater@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Post-Closer [All Offices]

Beth McCauley (BMcCauley@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Robynn Miller (RMiller@Shafritz-Dean.com)

Amy Dey (ADey@Shafritz-Dean.com)